Saturday, December 26, 2009


The U.K.-based power metal sextet Dragonforce formed in 1999 around the twin-guitar assault of Herman Li and Sam Totman, keyboard player Vadim Pruzhanov, and the powerful vocals of ZP Theart; drummer David Mackintosh and bass player Adrian Lambert joined the lineup later. Dragonforce had already toured with the likes of Halford and Stratovarius before the release of their debut, 2003's Valley of the Damned. The success of that record earned the melodic rockers a worldwide audience, resulting in a string of sold-out concerts in Asia and Europe. The group's sophomore effort, Sonic Firestorm, was released in 2004, followed by Inhuman Rampage in 2006 and Ultra Beatdown in 2008. James Christopher Monger, All Music Guide

Discography :
1. Valley of the damned
2. Sonic Firestorm
3. Inhuman Rampage
4. Ultra Beat Down

See and download their "great speed guitar" on :

1. Throgh the Fire

2. Spirit Goes On

No comments: